ETS is held at the wonderful state of the art Newman College auditorium in Churchlands. Enter the stage is now in its 3rd successful year and has become the "must do" Performing Arts competition in WA. The competition prides itself with providing three industry specialist adjudicators for every session! The event is a professionally organised and inclusive event that achieves a positive outcome for all of those performing.

At the event there are services such as food vans, coffee vans, a chill out zone marquee for competitors and a fully serviced teachers chill room. Our awards , prizes and scholarships are some of the best in the country including thousands of dollars in cash prizes.

ETS Includes all genres as listed in all age groups for solo, duo, trios, quartet, small and large ensembles. All solo entries can be entered in either novice or open category. ( see rules and regulations)

Dance Categories

Jazz, tap, acrobatic, improvisation, classical, character, lyrical, own choreography, contemporary, commercial jazz, broadway jazz, cabaret, and dance for your life.

Vocal, Musical and Acting Categories

Musical theater, sing for your life, song and dance, song writing , contemporary, cabaret, monologue (open age only) .

Do something great by entering NOW !

We look forward to welcoming you at Enter the Stage.

Entries for 2018

Dates for the 2018 Enter the Stage Dance Challenge will be Friday 29th June to July 6th, 2018  

Entries for Enter the Stage 2018 will open online on 1st March and Close on May 15th, 2018 


Open Champion      Hamish Briggs

Open Runner Up     Lisa Nicolaisen

16/U Champion       Kenisha Yam

16/U Runner Up      Caitlin Dougall

14/U Champion       Remi Hanson

14/U Runner Up      Laura Doleman 

12/U Champion      Tasharn Laign

12/U Runner Up     Shakira Goltman

10/U Champion        Cadence Smythe

10/U Runner Up      Lina Kondo 

8/U Champion         Cruz Fonseka

8/U Runner Up        Luca Priolo

8/U 3rd                    Emmy Bekink

We look forward to you Entering the Stage in 2018 

Thank you 
The Enter The Stage Crew